Our Team


Our Team

Our banking team consists of dedicated staff members who are committed to provide exceptional customer service and to know our customers when they come in the door.

Our Vision: We value our customers; We want them to feel comfortable, welcomed and respected. We know Our customer is the most important visitor on our premises. He is not dependent on us. We are dependent on him. He is not an interruption of our work. He is the purpose of it. He is not an outsider of our business. He is our business. We are not doing him a favor by serving him. He is doing us a favor by giving us the opportunity to do so.


Name Title
George B. Graves, Jr. Director
G. Berry Graves, III Director
James E. Lankford, II Director
Laura L. Lankford Director
Charles J. Nemec Director


Name Title Branch
G. Berry Graves, III Chariman of the Board West
Laura L. Lankford, CPA Vice-Chairman of the Board West
Charles J. Nemec President West
Bryan W. Sulak Senior Vice President / Information Technology West
Terri S. Lankford Vice President / Branch Manager Hewitt
Grant L. Lankford Vice President West
Jessica A. Davis Assistant Vice President / Auditor West
Janice Hromadka Assistant Vice President West
Jonathan Borger Assistant Vice President West
Tammy Richard Banking Officer China Spring
Joy Jenkins Banking Officer Hewitt
Frances Young Loan Officer China Spring
Donna Dyer Banking Officer Hewitt
Sherry Pavlas Cashier West
Trey A. Kolar Banking Officer West